This website is no longer updated. For the latest information, visit Public Health Scotland.

The Minister for Public Health, Sport and Wellbeing Joe FitzPatrick has announced the members appointed to Public Health Scotland’s Board.

The newly appointed Board members are Ann McKechin, Dr Anna Black, Colin McLean, Jane-Claire Judson, Professor Marion Bain, Dr Rak Nandwani and Steve Barron.

For more information about Public Health Scotland’s Board members, read the Scottish Government’s full public announcement.

PHR thumbnail.JPG (1)

Leave a comment

We only ask for your email so we know you're a real person